CigarKings
Månadens hellåda
Vårpaketet


Vi skickar alla helgfria vardagar!
Beställ innan kl 12 så skickar vi samma dag

Drew Estate Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp Thang Robusto

  • 105.00 kr

Muligheder

Vitola
Robusto

Dimensioner
Längd: 5" (127 mm)
Ring: 54 (21,4 mm)

Ursprung
Tillverkningsland: 
Nicaragua
Täckblad: Candela
Omblad: Hemligt
Inlaga: Hemligt

Information från Drew Estate:
This thing should not be, and it’s a deeply disturbing yet pleasing smoke. Deep in the swamps it is lurking, waiting to be discovered. By pairing this deliciously sweet candela wrapper with the smoky & tasty Kentucky Fire Cured tobaccos, an eerie mystery has been revealed for a unique and powerful experience.
Pairing the smokiness of Fire Cured Tobacco with the sweetness of Candela wrapper, Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp creates a uniquely balanced, complex and savory cigar; perfect for fans of both Fire Cured and Candela tobaccos.

Skriv en anmeldelse

Obs: HTML er ikke oversat!
    Dårlig           God

Storsäljare

Tillfälligt slut!

Gästbok
18-årsgräns på tobak